Bi-National Staff

Regional Leaders and Ethnic Leaders

Ministry Developers

Christian Reformed Home Missions

Grand Rapids Office (US)
1700 28th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508-1407

Phone: 616-224-0772
            800-266-2175

Email: crhm@crcna.org
Webpage: www.crhm.org

Burlington Office (Canada)
3475 Mainway, PO Box 5070 STN LCD 1
Burlington, ON L7R 3Y8

Phone: 905-336-2920 
            800-730-3490

 

Bi-National Staff

Chung, Moses
Director of Home Missions
Phone: 616-224-0760 
            1-800-266-2175, ext 2760
Email: mchung@crcna.org   

Githinji, Loise
Canadian Office Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905-336-2920
Email: lgithinji@crcna.org

Griffioen-Drenth, Margaret
Campus Ministries Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 905-336-2920 x4316 or
1-800-730-3490 x4316
Email: mdrenth@crcna.org  

Grooters, Andrea
RCA Church Multiplication
Phone: 616-224-0768
Email: agrooters@rca.org

Haagsma, Lois
Grants Manager/Ministry Teams Admin Ass't
Phone: 616-224-0754
Email: lhaagsma@crcna.org  

Huizenga, Sam
Catalytic Leader for Discipleship
Phone: 616-485-1559
Email: shuizenga@crcna.org

Jensen, Erica
Administrative Assistant for Church Multiplication
Phone: 616-224-0839
Email: ejensen@crcna.org

Kinder, Audrey
Administrative Coordinator for Church Multiplication
Phone: 616-224-0756
Email: akinder@crcna.org

 

 

Meekhof, Scott
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 616-224-5893
Email: smeekhof@crcna.org

Posthumus, Laura
Advancement Associate
Phone: 616-224-0765
Email: lposthumus@crcna.org 

Schenkel, Amy
Catalytic Leader for New Churches
Phone: 616-224-0839
Email: aschenkel@crcna.org

Schrotenboer, Kristie
Advancement Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-224-0825
Email: kschrotenboer@crcna.org

Van Giessen, Adrian
Catalytic Leader for New Churches
Phone: 519-725-1051
Email: avangiessen@crcna.org

VanderLaan, James
Director of Advancement
Phone: 519-500-0393
Email: jvanderlaan@crcna.org

Wallace, Mark
Catalytic Leader for Campus Ministries & Leadership Development
Phone: 519-836-3298
Email: mwallace@crcna.org

Worst, Lori
Office Coordinator
Phone: 616-224-0766
Email: lworst@crcna.org 
 


Regional Leaders, Catalytic Leaders, and Ethnic Leaders

Bergman, Carl
Eastern US Interim Regional Leader
Phone: 616-560-8083
Email: cbergman@crcna.org

Jim, Stanley
Native American/First Nations Ministries
Phone: 505-488-5350
Email: sjim@crcna.org

Kelder, Peter 
Central US
Phone: 815-280-5035
Email: pkelder@crcna.org

Kim, Charles
Korean Ministries
Phone: 213-422-7445
Email: ckim@crcna.org

Price, Bob
Black & Urban Ministries
Phone: 630-620-2167
Email: bprice@crcna.org

Schenkel, Amy
Great Lakes Team
Phone: 616-224-0839
Email: aschenkel@crcna.org  

 

 

 Schutte, Kevin
West Central US Interim Regional Leader
kevin@followthepath.org

VanGiessen, Adrian
Eastern Canada Team
Phone: 519-725-1051
Cell: 519-635-6642
Email:  avangiessen@crcna.org

Wilk, Karen
Western Canada Interim Regional Leader
Phone: 780-483-8064
Email:  kwilk@crcna.org

West Coast Team
Fairchild, Cindi - Administrative Assistant
    Email:  cfairchild@crcna.org
Classical Ministry Team:
 Sybenga, Sid - Team Ldr/Classis Greater LA
    Email: sshope10@yahoo.com
 Adams, Kevin - Classis Central California
    Email: kadams@granitesprings.org
 Villafane, Mirtha - Classis California South
    Email: mvillfane21@yahoo.com
 Leep, Carl - Classis Columbia
    Email: carll@oakhills-church.org
 Rowland, Randy - Classis Pacific Northwest
    Email: rlrowland@comcast.net

Hispanic Ministries - vacant

Ministry Developers

Averill, Diane
East Coast US
Phone: 603-964-8788
Email: daverill@crcna.org  

Huizenga, Sam
Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennesse
Phone: 616-485-1559
Email: shuizenga@crcna.org

Kelder, Ruth
Illinois, Indiana, & North Central US
Phone: 815-280-5035
Email: rkelder@crcna.org



 



Litson, James & Darleen
Native American & Red Mesa
Phone: 505-406-4194
Email: jlitson@crcna.org

Paek, Kyu & Grace
Global Coffee Break
Phone: 714-995-4461
Email: coffeebreakgrace@pacbell.net 
           kspaek@pacbell.net 

Park, Jane
Korean Coffee Break
Phone: 562-650-4449
Email: jpark@crcna.org