Regional Pastors

Region 1

Joel Ringma
Classis BC Northwest - Northern
250-635-7278 work
jringma@hotmail.com

Andrew Turkstra
Classis BC Northwest - Island churches
250-758-1513 work
pastorturk@shaw.ca

Andrew Beunk
Classis BC Northwest - Lower mainland churches
604-521-0111 work
abeunk@nwcrc.ca

Bert Slofstra
Classis BC Southeast - Eastern
604-850-9017 work
dbslof@telus.net

Albert Westerhuis
Classis BC Southeast - Western
604-584-6244 work
awesterhuis@fleetwoodcrc.org

Region 2

John Luth
Classis Alberta North - Edmonton
780-458-7568 work
pastor@crcsa.org

John Pasma
Classis Alberta North - Northern/Outlying
780-489-7802 work
covcrcpastor@interbaun.com

Mike Vandyk
Classis Alberta North - Southern
403-782-5050 work
pastor6@telus.net

Jake Corvers
Classis Alberta South
jdcor@shaw.ca

Anthony Schweitzer
Classis Lake Superior - Canada
sch43anton@yahoo.ca

Region 3

David Vroege
Classis Eastern Canada - Maritimes
902-429-7136 work
pastordave@allnationscrc.org

Ken Gehrels
Classis Eastern Canada - Western
613-258-5008 work
pastor@kcrc.ca

B. Bernard Bakker
Classis Quinte
905-655-5020 work
pastorb@hebroncrc.ca

Jack Vos
Classis Toronto - Northern
jbvos@sympatico.ca

Ted Bootsma
Classis Toronto - Southern
bootsma@axxent.ca

Region 4

Ron Fisher
Classis Huron - Eastern
ronald.fisher@rogers.com

Paul Stadt
Classis Huron - Western
stadt@porchlight.ca

Dirk Miedema
Classis Chatham - Eastern
519-773-3025 work
drkmiedema@gmail.com

James Poelman
Classis Chatham - Western
519-542-2256 work
pastorjim@ebtech.net

Peter Hoytema
Classis Chatham
519-245-2430 work
pastor@westmountcrc.ca

Ralph Koops
Classis Hamilton - Northern
ralphandanne@sympatico.ca

Henry Kranenburg
Classis Hamilton - Southern
905-973-1969 work
pastor@immanuelministries.ca

David J. Tigchelaar
Classis Niagara
djtigchelaar@sympatico.ca

Region 5

Al Machiela
Classis Columbia
ammachiela@yahoo.com

Jack Huttinga
Classis Yellowstone
406-282-7968
jackh@littleappletech.com

Region 6

Sid Sybenga
Classis Greater Los Angeles
626-445-1469 work
sshope10@yahoo.com

Mike Vander Pol
Classis California South
vanderpolm@sbcglobal.net

Larry Fryling
Classis Central California - Bay Area
510-782-6010 work
lapacck@sbcglobal.net

Paul Vander Klay
Classis Central California - Central Valley Region
916-698-0345 work
paulvanderklay@gmail.com

George Vink
Classis Central California - Southern
georgevink1944@att.net

Region 7

Bob Walter
Classis Arizona
waltercactus@msn.com

Raymond Slim
Classis Red Mesa
rslimnm@yahoo.com

Thomas Draayer
Classis Rocky Mountain - Northern
303-756-2121 work
tomdraayer@qwestoffice.net

Robert Westenbroek
Classis Rocky Mountain - Southern
303-699-1470 ext. 136 work
bwestenbroek@ehills.org

Region 8

Aldon Kuiper
Classis Iakota - Iowa
712-476-5930 work
pastoral@mtcnet.net

Jerry Buwalda
Classis Iakota - South Dakota
jsbuwalda@sio.midco.net

LeRoy Christoffels
Classis Minnkota
507-372-2811 work
christoffels@iw.net

Frank Pott
Classis Northcentral Iowa
fepott@mchsi.com

Gary Brouwers
Classis Central Plains
319-377-6600 work
pastorgary2002@gmail.com

Henry Gunnink
Classis Lake Superior - US
651-451-2717 work
pastor@gracecrcigh.org

Region 9

Mark Timmer
Classis Chicago South
708-532-8300 work
pastor.timmer@sbcglobal.net

Herman Schutt
Classis Illiana
schutthj@aol.com

Dan Roeda
Classis Wisconsin
262-728-6801 work
droeda@sbcglobal.net

Doug Van Essen
Classis Wisconsin
608-222-1159 work
pastor@crossroadscrc.org

Region 10

Jim Boer
Classis Holland - Eastern
616-396-7934 work
jimb@faithcrc.org

Marv Hofman
Classis Holland - Western
616-396-1387 work
marvhofman@sbcglobal.net

Terry Genzink
Classis Georgetown
616-669-0318 work
tgenzink@messiahcrc.org

Ken Baker
Classis Kalamazoo
269-343-2400 work
revbaker@3rdcrc.org

David Sieplinga
Classis Muskegon - Northern
231-725-7325 work
pdsieplinga@comcast.net

Nathan Visker
Classis Muskegon - Southern
616-842-3880 ext. 12 work
nate@ferrysburgchurch.com

Steve Datema
Classis Northern Michigan
989-732-3621 work
sdatema67@yahoo.com

Ken Koning
Classis Northern Michigan
616-748-9696 work
klkoning@netpenny.net

John Aukema
Classis Zeeland
616-748-9696 work
jaukema@tds.net

Region 11

Carl Kammeraad
Classis Grand Rapids East
carlkammeraad@gmail.com

Neil Jasperse
Classis Grand Rapids North
616-456-1994 x202 work
npjasperse@gmail.com

John Ouwinga
Classis Grand Rapids South
616-877-4218 work
jouwinga@aol.com

Art Schoonveld
Classis Grandville
aaschoon@iserv.net

Adrian Eising
Classis Lake Erie - Michigan
810-659-2299 work
eisings@gmail.com

Bill Lewis
Classis Lake Erie - Ohio
edson_lewis@sbcglobal.net

Ben Ridder
Classis Thornapple Valley
616-374-8697 work
ben@harvestcrc.com

Region 12

Jerry Lion
Classis Atlantic Northeast - Eastern
860-644-2731 work
jlion427@aol.com

Edward C. Visser
Classis Atlantic Northeast - Western
585-872-2352
revisser@gmail.com

Marco Avila
Classis Hackensack - Northern
avilamarcoantonio@yahoo.com

Douglas Bratt
Classis Hackensack - Southern
301-649-3419 work
doug@sscrc.org

Joseph Byun
Classis Hudson
718-461-3996 work
changguk@yahoo.com

Vern Vander Zee
Classis Southeast US
papazee@aol.com

Juan Pablo Sanchez
Classis Southeast US - Hispanic churches
305-244-9425 work
jpsanchez1vn@yahoo.com